New Provincial Team of Navajeevan Province

Rev. Fr. Mathew Jacob Thiruvalil OIC (Provincial Superior)

Rev. Fr. James Puthuparampil OIC ( First Councilor)

Rev. Fr. Thomas George OIC (Second Councilor)

Rev. Fr. Mathew Manaluvila OIC (Third Councilor)

Rev. Fr. Thomas Reji OIC (Fourth councilor)

Rev. Fr. Jacob Dayanand OIC (Provincial Procurator)

Rev. Fr. Geevarghese Thiruvalil OIC (Provincial Secretary)

Congratulations to New Provincial Team!


Leave a comment